6424 KY-146 Crestwood, KY 40014 502-241-6868

Meet the Staff of Craig and Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Larry and Joey Craig - Owners

502-241-6868 -

Greetings and Welcome to our Online Showroom for Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We invite you to "Click" thru our current inventory and to contact us with any questions or to schedule a Test Drive. Craig & Landreth Cars is Family Owned and Operated with Six Locations in Louisville KY to serve your Automotive Needs. We are a Full Service Dealership that is proud of our A+ BBB Rating along with being in business for over 35 years in the Kentuckiana area. With an inventory of over 500 vehicles we can help you select the right vehicle for your needs and budget. Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting with you in person.

Andy Hall - General Manager

502-241-6868 - andyhall@craigandlandrethcars.com

Welcome to Craig and Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You will find us in the heart of Crestwood, KY just minutes away from I-71. It is our goal to make your vehicle purchase process the easiest you have ever experienced. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business.

Wayne Burns - New Vehicle Sales Manager

502-241-6868 - wburns@clchrysler.com

Wayne has been in the business for years starting from a salesperson, through finance, and now the Sales Manager here at Craig and Landreth. He's always happy and will always take good care of you!

Ben Jansen - Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

502-241-6868 - ben@craigandlandrethcars.com

Ben has be with Craig and Landreth for over 10 years and has wear many hats but the one he likes the most is just taking Good care of ever customer that he comes in contact with. Come see Ben if your in the market for a New or Used car , truck or van !!!!!!!!!

Rich Wiatrowski - eCommerce Manager

502-241-6868 - rich@clchrysler.com

Rich started in the car business at a Hyundai dealership and within a few months became the Internet Manager. He has since been the Internet Manager for years, most of which has been for Chrysler. He makes sure that everything is on the internet and that our internet salespeople are treating you the way you deserve to be treated!

Chris Milby - Parts Manager

502-241-6868 -

-

Tony Gronefeld - Service Manager

502-241-6868 -

-

Bill Sumner - Sales Advisor

502-241-6868 -

.

Mike Cahill - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - mcahill@clchrysler.com

Mike served his country in our military as well as the police force. He's a great guy, an avid golfer, and he's happy to help you get a vehicle!

Joey Craig III - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - jcraig@clchrysler.com

Joey has been in the car business his whole life! His dad made a deal with his mom and they're still financing him even today! Joey will take good care of you just like his dad and his grandpa Larry taught him to!

Phil Klapheke - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - phil@clchrysler.com

Phil is a lifelong Louisville native. He’s also a St Xavier HS and U of L business graduate. He is active in his church and supports the American Red Cross. His interests include travel, genealogy and singing. Phil has 30 years’ experience selling new and used cars and trucks. With over 2000 customers he gets a lot of repeat and referral business. Phil makes it easy to find the right vehicle with his low key and professional approach. His greatest satisfaction is when people return for another one and bring their friends. Ask for Phil and see for yourself.

Chad Lockard - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - clockard@clchrysler.com

.

Harrison Dewboys - Sales and Leasing Proffesional

502-241-6868 - jdewboys@clchrysler.com

.

Randy Hancock - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - rhancock@clchrysler.com

Randy has been in the car business for several years and has built up a very happy customer base for several years. He even owned his own Chrysler store at one time!

Chuck Roberts - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - croberts@clchrysler.com

Chuck spent most of his life playing semi-pro Baseball as a catcher! Now he takes care of customers here like a pro!

Roger Dabney - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - roger@clchrysler.com

.

Cory Hall - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - chall@clchrysler.com

Cory has also been around the car business his whole life. You can be certain, he will take the time to take care of you right!

Jeremy Widom - Service Advisor

502-241-6868 -

-

Steven Barksdale - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-

Ted Swomley - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-

Chip Cawrford - Service Technician

502-341-6868 -

-

Don Kerby - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-