6424 W Hwy 146 Crestwood, KY 40014 Call or Text 502-241-6868
Text Us

Meet the Staff of Craig and Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Larry and Joey Craig - Owners

502-241-6868 -

Greetings and Welcome to our Online Showroom for Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We invite you to "Click" thru our current inventory and to contact us with any questions or to schedule a Test Drive. Craig & Landreth Cars is Family Owned and Operated with Six Locations in Louisville KY to serve your Automotive Needs. We are a Full Service Dealership that is proud of our A+ BBB Rating along with being in business for over 35 years in the Kentuckiana area. With an inventory of over 500 vehicles we can help you select the right vehicle for your needs and budget. Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting with you in person.

Gina Overton - Human Recources

- Goverton@clchrysler.com

.

Connie Seiferid - Finance Manager

- cseiferid@clchrysler.com

.

Tony Gronefeld - Service Manager

502-241-6868 -

-

Chris Milby - Parts Manager

502-241-6868 -

-

Frances Decker - Title Clerk

- fdecker@clchrysler.com

.

Suzanne Eifier - Accounts payable

- seifier@clchrysler.com

.

Kris Milby - Service Advisor

- kbmilby@clchrysler.com

.

Cyril Thomas - Internet Sales and Leasing specialist

502-640-8633 - Cyrilfromdodge@gmail.com

Cyril has a knack for making customers feel welcome, wanted and important. He always goes above and beyond for his customers and that's why so much of his business is referred from previous customers. If you're in the market for a new or preowned vehicle stop by or call Cyril today! 502-640-8633

Randy Hancock - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - rhancock@clchrysler.com

Randy has been in the car business for several years and has built up a very happy customer base for several years. He even owned his own Chrysler store at one time!

Mike Cahill - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - mcahill@clchrysler.com

Mike served his country in our military as well as the police force. He's a great guy, an avid golfer, and he's happy to help you get a vehicle!

Chuck Roberts - Business Link Manager

502-241-6868 - croberts@clchrysler.com

Chuck spent most of his life playing semi-pro Baseball as a catcher! Now he takes care of customers here like a pro!

Angela Barlow - Sales and Leasing Professional

-

.

Chad Lockard - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - clockard@clchrysler.com

............................

Phil Klapheke - Sales and Leasing Professional

502-241-6868 - phil@clchrysler.com

Phil is a lifelong Louisville native. He’s also a St Xavier HS and U of L business graduate. He is active in his church and supports the American Red Cross. His interests include travel, genealogy and singing. Phil has 30 years’ experience selling new and used cars and trucks. With over 2000 customers he gets a lot of repeat and referral business. Phil makes it easy to find the right vehicle with his low key and professional approach. His greatest satisfaction is when people return for another one and bring their friends. Ask for Phil and see for yourself.

Bill Sumner - Sales Advisor

502-241-6868 -

.

Harrison Dewboys - Sales and Leasing Professional

- jdewboys@clchrysler.com

Harrison is a true "Jack of all trades" He helps out the dealership in many ways. Out of all the jobs he does he says helping the customers is his favorite. Come on in and meet Harrison,.

Laura Hall - Receptionist/clerical work

-

.

Ted Swomley - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-

Chip Cawrford - Service Technician

502-341-6868 -

-

Don Kerby - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-

Steven Barksdale - Service Technician

502-241-6868 -

-